Design Resources

CABINETRY:
LaFata: http://www.lafata.com
Merillat: http://www.merillat.com
KSI: http://www.ksikitchens.com
E.W. Kitchen: www.ewkitchens.com
Kurtis Kitchen and Bath: www.kurtiskitchen.com

PAINT:
Sherwin-Williams: http://www.sherwin-williams.com
Benjamin Moore: www.benjaminmoore.com

APPLIANCES:
GE: http://www.ge.com
Whirlpool: http://www.whirlpool.com
Viking: http://www.vikingrange.com
BOSCH: http://www.bosch-home.com/us
Kitchenaid: www.kitchenaid.com
LG: www.lg.com
Jenn-Air: www.jennair.com
Sub-Zero: www.subzero-wolf.com
Electrolux: www.electrolux.com

LIGHTING FIXTURES:
Pine Tree Lighting: http://www.pinetreelighting.com

LANDSCAPING AND POOLS:
Great Oaks: http://www.greatoakslandscape.com
Artistic Development: http://www.artistic-development.com

FIREPLACES:
Heatilator: http://www.heatilator.com
Lennox: www.lennoxhearthproducts.com

ARCHITECTS:
TKL Design: http://www.tkhomedesign.com

FLOORING:
Shaw: http://www.shawfloors.com
Armstrong: http://www.armstrong.com
Bruce: http://www.bruce.com
Beckwith Floors: http://www.beckwithfloors.com

TILE:
Virginia Tile: http://www.virginiatile.com
Beaver Tile: http://www.beavertileandstone.com
Genesee Tile: http://www.gctile.com

GREEN ENERGY:
Michigan Solar Solutions: http://www.michigansolarsolutions.com

HARDWARE:
Kwikset: http://www.kwikset.com
Schlage: http://www.schlage.com
Baldwin: http://www.baldwinhardware.com

DOORS:
Thermatru: http://www.thermatru.com

HOME THEATERS/ALARMS:
P.A.S.S.: http://www.protectedaccess.com
NuTone: www.nutone.com

COUNTERTOPS:
Wilsonart: http://www.wilsonart.com
Formica: http://www.formica.com
Corian: http://www.countertopspecialty.com
Perfect marble granite: www.perfectmarblegranite.com

BRICKS:
Glen-Gery: http://www.glengerybrick.com

LUMBER:
Carter Lumber: http://www.carterlumber.com
Advantech Flooring: http://huberwood.com
Simpson Strong-Tie: http://www.strongtie.com

ROOFING & SIDING:
CertainTeed: http://www.certainteed.com
GAF/ELK: http://www.gaf.com
James Hardie: http://www.jameshardie.com
IKO: http://www.iko.com

INSULATION:
Owens corning: http://www.owenscorning.com
Fiberclass: www.fiberclass.net

WINDOWS:
Marvin: http://www.marvin.com
Integrity from Marvin: www.integritywindows.com
JELD-WEN: http://www.jeld-wen.com
Pella: https://web.pella.com
Anderson: http://www.andersenwindows.com
SilverLine by Anderson: http://www.silverlinewindow.com
Hy-Lite: http://www.hy-lite.com

PLUMBING & HEATING:
Nu-Way Kitchen & Bath: http://www.nuwaysupply.com
Delta: http://www.deltafaucet.com
Grohe: www.grohe.com
Kolher: http://www.us.kohler.com
Moen: http://www.moen.com
Pearl: http://www.pearlbaths.com
Ferguson: http://www.ferguson.com
Advance Plumbing Supply: http://www.advanceplumbing.com
Comfortmaker: http://www.comfortmaker.com
bryant: http://www.bryant.com
WaterFurnace: http://www.waterfurnace.com
Rinnai: http://www.rinnai.us
Bradford White: http://www.bradfordwhite.com
Amana: www.amana.com
Lennox: www.lennox.com
Trane: www.trane.com
Broan: www.broan.com

REAL ESTATE AGENTS:
Steve Stockton at Keller Williams: http://www.thestocktonteam.com
Connie Terova: www.teamterova.com
Karen Wilson: www.karenwilsonrealestate.com